Board of Directors


Warren Buliox, Chair

MWH Law Group

Marjorie Rucker, Vice-Chair

The Business Council, Inc.

William Deck, Director

MindBusiness, LLC

Matt Pazaras, Director

Milwaukee Bucks

Nicholas Treder, Director

Selzer-Ornst Construction Company

Tiffany Means, Director

Allied Business Lending

Mikal Wesley, Director

Urbane Communities

Julian Berry, Secretary

U.S. Bank

Nicosia King, Director

Golden Path Organizations

LaQuondra Shaw, Director

Northwestern Mutual Foundation

Keesha Jones-Sutton, Director

Prism Technical Management and Marketing Services, LLC.

Dr. Lia Knox, Director

Knox Behavioral Health Solutions

Nikki Purvis

CEO Ex-officio


“Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Company
This is my first year joining the Chamber. I’ve been very pleased with my experience and the people I’ve had an opportunity to meet so far. I truly feel that the Chamber is committed to providing impact through education and community advocacy. I’m looking forward leveraging the Chambers resources for my own continuous professional growth, as well as giving back to other professionals and business owners within the organization.”

James Bell (AACCW Member)